• +49 3445 71560
  • info@steuerberater-matuschke.de

Unser Team

Steuerberater Matuschke Naumburg

Kerstin Matuschke

Steuerberaterin

  • steuerliche Beratung für Unternehmen aller Rechtsformen
  • steuerliche Beratung für Privatpersonen
  • kerstin.matuschke@steuerberater-matuschke.de
Steuerberater Matuschke Naumburg

Grit Rümmler

Diplom-Kauffrau

  • Jahresabschlüsse
  • betriebliche Steuererklärungen
  • private Steuererklärungen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • grit.ruemmler@steuerberater-matuschke.de
Steuerberater Matuschke Naumburg

Gabriele Schlag

Steuerfachangestellte

  • Lohnbuchhaltung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • gabriele.schlag@steuerberater-matuschke.de
Steuerberater Matuschke Naumburg

Sarah Borowski

Steuerfachangestellte

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Jahresabschlüsse
  • betriebliche Steuererklärungen
  • private Steuererklärungen
  • sarah.borowski@steuerberater-matuschke.de
Steuerberater Matuschke Naumburg

Steffi Kneist

Steuerfachangestellte

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
  • steffi.kneist@steuerberater-matuschke.de
Steuerberater Matuschke Naumburg

Oksana Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Gewinnermittlungen
  • Oksana.weber@steuerberater-matuschke.de
Steuerberater Matuschke Naumburg

Bettina Klimowitz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Gewinnermittlungen
  • bettina.klimowitz@steuerberater-matuschke.de